audio wins, audio fails :: podcast updates

First, the fails.  I had a great discussion with Mike Hayes of Magic Hat the week before their recent Twitter Pub Crawl.  Unfortunately, my recording of that live show failed, and I didn’t have a back up, so that convo is lost.  It’s a bummer, too, because it was a great show.

Then, I met with Anna Palmer of winwinapps and, due to the mic I used and the noise in the space, the audio quality isn’t great.  I considered not podcasting it, but I had a few requests for the audio so I decided to go with it.  My apologies to Anna for the poor audio; we’ll have her back on the show down the road.  Here’s the audio, in a semi win/fail:

Now, the audio wins.  Mercifully, I corrected those technical issues for my next interviews.  I met with John Canning of the vtSDA.org to talk about their recent initiative Tapping Tech:

Last week, Bridget Butler was the guest, on a live show, to talk about the Voices For The Lake Project:

Thanks to everyone who takes time to chat on the_browser.  I’ll do my best to make sure I don’t lose another minute of it.

About jonathanpb
Public Radio web guy, Boston native, Burlington VT based.

Leave a Reply

