browsin’, slackin’

July was definitely a semi-slacker month for the podcast.  While I think we had some great shows this summer and there hasn’t been much slacking on-air, I have been more than lame when it comes to updating the podcast.

I’ll try to do better and update the podcast more quickly.  But I also know that this whole project has to sync with the rhythm of the rest of my life, and that rhythm varies.

And now, it’s catch up time.  It begins with my afore-published interview with Dean Evans, CMO of Dealer.com.  It continues with the upcoming podcast of the Live Roundtable and my interviews with Jonah Schulte, Brandthropology, and The House of LeMay’s Bob Bolyard.

Your feedback and comments are most welcome and encouraged.  Thanks for listening.

Jonathan
@jonathanpb
thebrowser1059 at gmail.

About jonathanpb
Public Radio web guy, Boston native, Burlington VT based.

Leave a Reply

