plugs, but not the hair kind

Couple of plugs for friends and neighbors of the browser:

My guest last night on the browser was Seventh Generation Web Editor Chris Middings.  The audio of the interview will be posted soon: check back here.  We covered a lot of territory in our conversation, but one thing that didn’t make it into the broadcast is the fact that Chris has published one book and has another due in the coming months. His first book is called The Reincarnation.  His upcoming book is called Winter.

What can I say, we can’t cover everything.  At least not in the first interview.

While I’m at it, I’ll give a plug to my new time-slot neighbors on the Radiator.  There used to be nobody on after me at 7pm, so I could run over at will.  That is no longer the case.  Wednesdays at 7pm on the Radiator, after the browser, you can hear Surf Ramen with Autumn Furtak-Cole & Isaac Steinzor.  In their words “Head-to-head tracks, discussion, live interviews and music performances and local music news.”  I listened to them for a while last night in the studio and I definitely dug the music they played.

Plugged.

About jonathanpb
Public Radio web guy, Boston native, Burlington VT based.

Leave a Reply

