correction

from Twitter, today:

 @jbgoode12: @jonathanpb @BradleyHolt @jason_pelletier listening to ep 2 of The Browser – also very interesting! One correction: the Flex SDK is open src  

@jbgoode12 posted the above correction to something we said during episode 2 with Found Line.  Thanks for listening, noticing, and posting it.  It does help.

There’s a lot I’ll miss or get wrong.  I try to be good about admitting when I am, but if I miss something please tell me.  And I try to get guests who are smarter than me, so they’ll say things I won’t even catch.

If you have a correction, please post it on Twitter or here or email me at thebrowser1059 at gmail.  If you post it on Twitter, I’ll consider that sufficiently public and I might not post it here (but I probably will).

About jonathanpb
Public Radio web guy, Boston native, Burlington VT based.

Leave a Reply

