Blurting the browser

Thanks Cathy Resmer, Online Editor at 7 Days, for mentioning the browser in Blurt, the 7 Days Staff Blog. You can read her post here: http://7d.blogs.com/blurt/2009/02/the-browser-with-jonathan-butler.html

I know what you’re thinking – I should have Cathy on the show some time soon. I couldn’t agree more 🙂

(note: just a reminder that the browser and my volunteer work at the Radiator are unrelated to my day job at VPR. The Radiator is part of the public radio family but they’re otherwise separate. I have a link to VPR in my blogroll just because I love VPR and public radio, not to imply that there is any connection. Just sayin’)

About jonathanpb
Public Radio web guy, Boston native, Burlington VT based.

Leave a Reply

